walking down these city streets without you

I am walking down these city streets without you
Just walking down these city streets without you
And I haven’t got a clue
Where I am going to
Just walking down these city streets without you

I am lying in this lonely bed without you
Just lying in this lonely bed without you
There’s only one pillow
Where once there was two
Just lying on this lonely bed without you

I feel like I’m losing my mind
If you look close you just might find
Without the you
In you and me
There is simply nothing left to see

I am living an empty life without you
Just living an empty life without you
And my red beating heart’s
Turned a cold shade of blue
Just living an empty life without you

And I’m walking these city streets without you
Just walking these city streets without you
And I haven’t got a clue where I am going to
No I haven’t got a clue where I am going to
I really haven’t got a clue where I am going to

Leave a Reply

