Wow, I’m constantly amazed by the extremely high quality of poetry on WordPress, and this one is no exception – blows me away!

Susan Daniels Poetry

bodies blend to become
this us promised in your hands
how they open to mine
how our eyes echo feeling

this us promised in your hands
painting skin all colors with one touch
how our eyes echo feeling
the way your voice calls my spirit

painting skin all colors with one touch
you scribe alphabets of desire
the way your voice calls my spirit
there is only yes in my breathing

you scribe alphabets of desire
how they open to mine
there is only yes in my breathing
bodies blend to become

***This is my offering today for Dverse.

View original post

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

